Aljaž Skorjanec & Janette Manrara Remembering The Oscars tickets, dates and venues

Remembering The Oscars show tickets, dates and venues

Remembering The Oscars aljaz janette

Strictly Come Dancing pros Aljaž Skorjanec and Janette Manrara are heading out on their own dance tour.

The professionals will be starring in their own brand new show, Remembering the Oscars.

Described as an "exhilarating new dance spectacular" Remembering The Oscars is on a nation-wide tour across the UK in 2020.

A synopsis teases:

Whether you are Wishing On A Star, Swinging On A Star or merely dancing in the City of Stars, this incredible production will take you from Disney family favourites, through to the Golden Ages of Hollywood and Bollywood, with songs from Lady Gaga, Adele, Prince, Queen, Eminem, Celine Dion and Barbra Streisand, as well as classics from legendary songwriters such as Burt Bacharach, John Barry, Rodgers & Hammerstein, Irving Berlin and many more.

With a cast of amazing dancers and musicians and stunning stage designs, costumes and huge LED screen this dazzling spectacular will be a night to remember.

Don’t worry if you can’t attend the Oscars this year, this show promises you the next best thing!

Find details on Remembering The Oscars tour dates, venues and tickets below...

Remembering The Oscars tour dates and tickets

Sun 22 Mar 2020
Waterside Theatre - Aylesbury
Book tickets

Mon 23 Mar 2020
The Hexagon - Reading
Book tickets

Tue 24 Mar 2020
Scunthorpe Bath Halls - Scunthorpe
Book tickets

Wed 25 Mar 2020
Derngate Theatre - Northampton
Book tickets

Fri 27 Mar 2020
Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre - Bournemouth
Book tickets

Sat 28 Mar 2020
Southend Cliffs Pavilion - Southend
Book tickets

Mon 30 Mar 2020
Peacock Theatre - London
On sale Monday 14 October

Tue 31 Mar 2020
Peacock Theatre - London
On sale Monday 14 October

Wed 01 Apr 2020
Peacock Theatre - London
On sale Monday 14 October

Thu 02 Apr 2020
Peacock Theatre - London
On sale Monday 14 October

Fri 03 Apr 2020
Peacock Theatre - London
On sale Monday 14 October

Sat 04 Apr 2020
Peacock Theatre - London
On sale Monday 14 October

Tue 07 Apr 2020
G Live, Guildford - Guildford
Book tickets

Wed 08 Apr 2020
Central Theatre - Chatham
Book tickets

Thu 09 Apr 2020
Symphony Hall - Birmingham
Book tickets

Fri 10 Apr 2020
York Barbican - York
Book tickets

Sat 11 Apr 2020
Newcastle Theatre Royal - Newcastle
Book tickets

Sun 12 Apr 2020
Festival Theatre - Edinburgh
Book tickets

Tue 14 Apr 2020
The Bridgewater Hall - Manchester
Book tickets

Wed 15 Apr 2020
Liverpool Philharmonic - Liverpool
Book tickets

Thu 16 Apr 2020
De Montfort Hall - Leicester
Book tickets

Fri 17 Apr 2020
Theatre Severn - Shrewsbury
Book tickets

Sat 18 Apr 2020
Canterbury Marlowe - Canterbury
Book tickets

Sun 19 Apr 2020
Ipswich Regent Theatre - Ipswich
Book tickets

Tue 21 Apr 2020
Venue Cymru - Llandudno
Book tickets

Wed 22 Apr 2020
Buxton Opera House - Buxton
Book tickets

Thu 23 Apr 2020
Royal Concert Hall - Glasgow
Book tickets

Fri 24 Apr 2020
Carlisle Sands Centre - Carlisle
Book tickets

Sat 25 Apr 2020
Perth Concert Hall - Perth
Book tickets

Mon 27 Apr 2020
Eden Court, Inverness - Inverness
Book tickets

Tue 28 Apr 2020
Aberdeen Music Hall - Aberdeen
Book tickets

Wed 29 Apr 2020
Forum Theatre - Billingham
Book tickets

Thu 30 Apr 2020
Cambridge Corn Exchange - Cambridge
Book tickets

Fri 01 May 2020
Octagon Theatre - Yeovil
Book tickets

Sat 02 May 2020
Bath Forum Theatre - Bath
Book tickets

Sun 03 May 2020
St David's Hall - Cardiff
Book tickets

Get the latest news

Subscribe on YouTube