Dancing On Ice tour announced: Dates, venues, tickets and line up!

dancing on ice tour

Dancing On Ice has announced a live tour that will take place later this year.

Following news of the show's return to TV in 2018, a tour has also been confirmed for March and April this Spring.

The Dancing on Ice Live UK Tour will be skating back across the country in 2018, starring the legendary Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean.

Following a four year break, the spectacular new show will perform all over the UK over the spring.

Joining Torvill & Dean on tour will be a host of celebrities and professional skaters from the new Dancing on Ice series, which started on ITV in January.

X Factor star Jake Quickenden, Bucks Fizz legend Cheryl Baker and rugby ace Max Evans will be getting their skates on for the Dancing on Ice Live UK Tour, which kicks off in March.

Kem Cetinay, Alex Beresford and two-time Dancing on Ice champion Ray Quinn will join the celebrity line-up for the live ice spectacular .

This year's comeback tour will also feature a special guest judge; TV and West End star Denise Van Outen, who will join the ice panel hot on the heels of her judging duties on Ireland’s Got Talent.

Jayne & Chris will host the tour and take up their new roles as Head Judges, giving their expert critical feedback and all-important scores to the celebrities and their skating partners.

And audiences at the live arena shows can also take part, casting their votes via mobile for their favourite skating couple.

Just like in the TV show, the audience and judges' votes will be combined to decide the winning celebrity couple.

The winning couple will then take to the ice to perform a magical finale.

Dancing On Ice tour dates

See the full list of Dancing On Ice tour dates and venues below...

Friday, 23 March - Saturday, 25 March: London, SSE Wembley Arena
Monday, 27 March - Wednesday, 29 March: Sheffield, FlyDSA Arena
Thursday, 30 March - Friday, 1 April: Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
Sunday, 3 April - Monday, 4 April: Manchester Arena

Wednesday, 6 April - Friday, 8 April: Glasgow, SSE Hydro
Sunday, 10 April - Tuesday, 12 April: Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena
Friday, 13 April - Sunday, 15 April: Birmingham, Barclaycard Arena

Dancing On Ice tour tickets can be brought online HERE.

Subscribe on YouTube