Kojo Anim tour dates and tickets as Britain's Got Talent star announces UK shows

Kojo Anim 2020 tour tickets, dates and venues

Kojo Anim tour dates tickets

Britain's Got Talent star Kojo Anim is heading out on his debut UK tour - here's all the dates and how to get tickets.

Kojo was Simon Cowell's golden buzzer act on this year's BGT and won his way through to the grand final in June.

Now Kojo has announced that The Taxi Tour which will take in towns and cities across the country.

Tickets are on sale now - see below for the full list of Kojo Amin tour dates, tickets and venues.

Speaking about his BGT experience, and now announcing his debut UK tour, Kojo said: “For me, Britain’s Got Talent wasn’t about winning £250,000, it was a chance to get in front of the judges, and to prove to myself that I can perform in front of anybody.

“My goal was to make it to the final, and now here I am – announcing my first solo tour, something I’ve been working towards for 20 years.

“Since my first audition when Simon pressed the golden buzzer, my whole life has changed and now I can’t wait to jump in a taxi to travel the country making people laugh.”

Kojo Anim tour dates, venues and tickets

06 February Thursday
BIRMINGHAM
Book tickets

08 February Saturday
Loughborough
Book tickets

09 February Sunday
HORNCHURCH
Book tickets

11 February Tuesday
DARTFORD
Book tickets

14 February Friday
SOUTHEND
Book tickets

15 February Saturday
POTTERS BAR
Book tickets

16 February Sunday
BRIGHTON
Book tickets

18 February Tuesday
HAYES
Book tickets

20 February Thursday
MANCHESTER
Book tickets

22 February Saturday
CHELMSFORD
Book tickets

23 February Sunday
DERBY
Book tickets

25 February Tuesday
SHREWSBURY
Book tickets

26 February Wednesday
MALVERN
Book tickets

27 February Thursday
LLANELLI
Book tickets

28 February Friday
CROYDON
Book tickets

01 March Sunday
BASINGSTOKE
Book tickets

03 March Tuesday
HORSHAM
Book tickets

04 March Wednesday
BEDFORD
Book tickets

09 March Monday
STAFFORD
Book tickets

10 March Tuesday
HULL
Book tickets

11 Mar Wednesday
NEW BRIGHTON
Book tickets

12 March Thursday
LEEDS
Book tickets

14 March Saturday
YARM
Book tickets

17 March Tuesday
SWINDON
Book tickets

18 March Wednesday
BURY ST EDMONDS
Book tickets

20 March Friday
LONDON
Book tickets

Get the latest news

Subscribe on YouTube