Eurovision 2019 results: Scoreboard from Eurovision Song Contest 2019

Updated Eurovison 2019 results: Leaderboard revealed

The Eurovision 2019 results have been revealed: Here’s the updated full scoreboard from the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest.

Commented on by Graham Norton and broadcast live on BBC One, the qualifying acts from the semi-finals plus performers from host country Israel, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, and the United Kingdom, performed in the grand final of the 64th Eurovision Song Contest tonight live from Tel Aviv.

Michael Rice represented the UK with his song Bigger Than Us, written by Laurell Barker, Anna-Klara Folin, John Lundvik and Jonas Thander.

He finished in last place with 11 points after the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest, hosted by Bar Refaeli, Erez Tal, Assi Azar and Lucy Ayoub.

Eurovision 2019 results: Final scoreboard

Country Act Song Points
Netherlands Duncan Laurence “Arcade” 498
Italy Mahmood “Soldi” 472
Russia Sergey Lazarev “Scream” 370
Switzerland Luca Hänni “She Got Me” 364
Sweden John Lundvik “Too Late for Love” 334
Norway KEiiNO “Spirit in the Sky” 331
North Macedonia Tamara Todevska “Proud” 305
Azerbaijan Chingiz “Truth” 302
Australia Kate Miller-Heidke “Zero Gravity” 284
Iceland Hatari “Hatrið mun sigra” 232
Czech Republic Lake Malawi “Friend of a Friend” 157
Denmark Leonora “Love Is Forever” 120
Cyprus Tamta “Replay” 109
Malta Michela “Chameleon” 107
Slovenia Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl “Sebi” 105
France Bilal Hassani “Roi” 105
Albania Jonida Maliqi “Ktheju tokës” 90
Serbia Nevena Božović “Kruna” 89
San Marino Serhat “Say Na Na Na” 77
Estonia Victor Crone “Storm” 76
Greece Katerine Duska “Better Love” 74
Spain Miki “La Venda” 54
Israel Kobi Marimi “Home” 35
Belarus ZENA “Like It” 31
Germany S!sters “Sister” 24
United Kingdom Michael Rice “Bigger than Us” 11


In the Grand Final, juries and viewers from all 41 participating countries voted after the 26 finalists performed.

Once the voting window, closed the presenters called upon spokespersons in all 41 countries and ask them to reveal their jury points live on air.

Next, viewers’ points from all 41 countries were added up, and revealed from the lowest to the highest, to complete the final leaderboard.

Michael had a total of 8 points from the juries and 3 points from viewers, leaving him bottom of the scoreboard.

The UK got points from the juries of Norway (2 points), Hungary (2 points), Armenia (2 points), Switzerland (1 point) and Georgia (1 point).

It was a notable drop from last year’s point total, where SuRie and her song Storm scored 48 points, although she fared only slightly better on the leaderboard in 24th place.

Originally the UK scored 16 points but this was later dropped after a voting error involving the Belarusian jury votes.

Meanwhile, the winner of the competition was the Netherlands, who scored a total of 492 points with 4 from the UK viewers.

The rest of the UK viewer vote was as follows: Norway (12 points), Australia (10 points), Iceland (8 points), Switzerland (7 points), Denmark (6 points), Sweden (5 points), Azerbaijan (3 points), Spain (2 points) and Cyprus (1 point).

The UK voting jury was made up of Actor George Ure, Pete Watson – Musical Director, Jai Ramage – Vocal Coach, Adele Roberts – BBC Radio 1 DJ, AJ Bentley – Singer and Musical Performer. They awarded 12 points to North Macedonia.

Rylan Clark-Neal was our spokesperson, delivering the results live to Tel Aviv from London.

Eurovision will be back next May.

More on: