What time is the Euro 2021 final? Channel and when to watch on TV and online

Euro 2020 next fixtures, kick off times and when to watch

UEFA EURO 2020 (in 2021!) comes to a close tonight – here’s all you need to know about the final match.

Euro 2021 started on 11 June and will run for a month until 11 July with coverage of matches in the UK shared by BBC and ITV.

Here’s all you need to know about when and how to watch the next match as England play in the final.

When is the Euro 2020 final on TV?

After the groups and knockout stages, Euro 2020 is now in its final stage.

England will face Italy in the final with a kick off at 8PM UK time on Sunday, 11 July. The match will air on both BBC One and ITV with coverage starting at 6:30PM.

As well as watching on TV, you’ll also be able to watch online via BBC iPlayer and the ITV Hub.

On the BBC, Gary Lineker, Gabby Logan, Eilidh Barbour and Mark Chapman will lead coverage across TV and Radio and will be joined by a host of former England, Scotland and Wales stars, including Alan Shearer, Rio Ferdinand, Alex Scott, Micah Richards, Ashley Williams, Mark Hughes, Shelley Kerr and James McFadden as well as Thierry Henry, Cesc Fabregas and Jurgen Klinsmann.

On TV commentary duties are Guy Mowbray, Steve Wilson, Robyn Cowen, Steve Bower, Jonathan Pearce, Vicki Sparks, Rob McLean and Mark Scott. Joining them on co-comms are Dion Dublin and Karen Carney and covering the England games are former internationals Jermaine Jenas, Martin Keown and Danny Murphy while Robbie Savage will offer insight on Wales and Scotland are covered by James McFadden.

On ITV, coverage will be led by Mark Pougatch and Seema Jaswal, as well as Reshmin Chowdhury, with a wealth of insight, expertise and opinion from a punditry line-up of Ian Wright, Roy Keane, Gary Neville, Patrick Vieira, Graeme Souness, Ashley Cole, Eni Aluko, Robert Earnshaw, Emma Hayes, Nigel de Jong, John Collins, Joe Ledley, Nadia Nadim, Scott Brown and Andros Townsend.

Commentary will come from Sam Matterface, Clive Tyldesley, Joe Speight, Seb Hutchinson and Tom Gayle, supported by co-commentators Lee Dixon, Ally McCoist and John Hartson