Who won Celebrity MasterChef 2021? Winner crowned in final results!

Celebrity MasterChef series 16 winner and recap

The Celebrity MasterChef 2021 winner has been crowned – here’s who won and all the results from the final week.

Celebrity MasterChef invites famous faces from the worlds of sport, show business, music and drama to chop, slice and sizzle their way to the trophy.

John Torode and Gregg Wallace were back this evening for the grand final of series 16.

Who won Celebrity MasterChef 2021?

In the grand final of Celebrity MasterChef it was Paralympian Kadeena Cox who was crowned winner.

Celebrity MasterChef winner Kadeena
Celebrity MasterChef winner Kadeena

She beat TV presenter Joe Swash and reality star & singer Megan McKenna in the grand final.

Delivering the result, John and Gregg said: “Three amazing finalists, amazing food. Just honestly, thanks. As you know there can only be one champion and our Celebrity MasterChef champion is… Kadeena.”

Kadeena reacted: “I am buzzing, this smile is never going to leave my face. It’s just been a great journey, one that I am never going to forget.”

Earlier in the finals week, former England footballer Dion Dublin and Love Island star Kem Cetinay were eliminated.

In tonight’s final episode, only three celebrities remained and just one challenge stood between them and the title.

The finalists had to cook and present a faultless three-course meal for final judgement by John and Gregg.

It was their last chance to prove they had what it takes by showing true passion and creativity with their dishes.

Alongside the five finalists, celebrities on the Celebrity MasterChef 2021 line up included TV personality Katie Price, Happy Mondays star Bez and Media personality Penny Lancaster, TV & Radio host Mel Sykes, Blue singer Duncan James, Strictly Come Dancing professional Johannes Radebe, Actress Su Pollard and Actress Rita Simons.

Celebrity MasterChef: John Torode, Gregg Wallace - (C) Shine TV - Photographer: Production
Celebrity MasterChef: John Torode, Gregg Wallace – (C) Shine TV – Photographer: Production

They were joined by The Repair Shop’s Will Kirk, Actress Michelle Collins, Britain’s Got Talent comedian Nabil Abdulrashid, Ex-England footballer Dion Dublin, Sewing Bee judge Patrick Grant, Comedian Munya Chawawa, Journalist Gavin Esler and Actress Melissa Johns.

Celebrity MasterChef airs on BBC One.

As well as watching on TV you can stream online and catch up via BBC iPlayer.

Kadeena follows in the footsteps of previous Celebrity MasterChef champions, Riyadh Khalaf, Greg Rutherford MBE, John Partridge, Angellica Bell, Alexis Conran, Kimberly Wyatt, Sophie Thompson, Ade Edmondson, Emma Kennedy, Phil Vickery, Lisa Faulkner, Jayne Middlemiss, Liz McClarnon, Nadia Sawalha and Matt Dawson.

Pictured: Celebrity MasterChef final three: Kadeena Cox, Joe Swash, Megan McKenna – (C) Shine TV – Photographer: Production