We may earn commission from links on this page learn more

X Factor The Band RECAP! Performances and results from final live show

Watch X Factor Band performances online - final results - who won? (December 15)

The X Factor: The Band concluded tonight (December 15) – recap the performances and results here.


The X Factor: The Band saw two rival groups going head to head in a bid to win a record deal.

This evening saw the final round of the competition as the show went live as girl band Real Like You and boy band Unwritten Rule performed for both judges and viewers.

Judges Simon Cowell, Nicole Scherzinger and Leona Lewis offered their opinion after the performances before voting opened for viewers to back their favourite.

After all the performances, lines closed for good as host Dermot O’Leary announced that it was girl band Real Like You who had won the The X Factor: The Band.

Watch all of the performances from The X Factor: The Band’s final live show (December 15) below…


Girl group Real Like You is made up of Kellimarie Willis, Jess Folley, Luena Martinez, Seorsia Leagh Jack, Virginia Hampson and Halle Williams.


Independent Woman – Destiny’s Child


Sorry Not Sorry – Demi Lovato


Problem / I Can’t Feel My Face – Ariana Grande / The Weeknd


Be Like Them – Original




Boy group Unwritten Rule is made up of Boaz Dopemu, Caius Duncombe, Fred Roberts, Harrison Cole, Jed Thomas and Reece Wiltshire-Fessey.

Bad Guy – Billie Eilish


Dance Monkey – Tones and I


Love Me Like You Do – Ellie Goulding



Before You Go – Lewis Capaldi


Alongside the performances from the bands there was also be a guest performance from reigning X Factor winner Dalton Harris.

He appeared his brand new single Cry which is out this weekend.


The X Factor: The Band aired on ITV.

You can catch up on the full series online via the ITV Hub.

More on: