Tonight’s X Factor song choices revealed – songs list for Crazy In Love week

XFactor song list and music tonight

Here are the songs from tonight’s The X Factor 2017 as the show goes live tonight for the fourth time this series.


Hosted by Dermot O’Leary, The X Factor is back this weekend with the QUARTER FINALS!

Across the weekend, each of the remaining 10 finalists will again be singing their hearts out, live on the brand new X Factor stage, in front of judges Louis Walsh, Sharon Osbourne, Nicole Scherzinger and Simon Cowell.

Once again this week the categories will be split across both shows: Performing on Saturday are Simon’s Groups and Louis’ Boys while Sharon’s Girls and Nicole’s Overs will sing on Sunday.

Each of the final 10 contestants will have the chance to impress the viewers at home.

This week’s theme is ‘Crazy In Love’, covering everything from romantic duets to angry break up songs.

X Factor 2017 song list – week 4

Rak-Su: ‘Mona Lisa’ (Rak-Su)
Sean and Conor Price: ‘Issues’ (Julia Michaels)
The Cutkelvins: ‘Saved Me From Myself’ (The Cutkelvins)


Lloyd Macey: ‘From This Moment On’ (Shania Twain ft. Bryan White)
Sam Black: ‘Oops’ (Little Mix ft. Charlie Puth)

Grace Davies: ‘Hesitate’ (Grace Davies)
Holly Tandy: ‘Love Me Harder’ (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
Rai-Elle Williams: ‘Mr. Big Stuff’ (Jean Knight)

Kevin Davy White: ‘I Will Always Love You’ (Whitney Houston)
Matt Linnen: ‘Fallin’’ (Alicia Keys)

The X Factor 2017 goes live from 8:10PM on ITV on Saturday night.


The show continues Sunday night at 7:30PM.

Guests appearing over the weekend will be reigning Factor winner Matt Terry and BEP star Fergie.

More on: