Robbie Williams releases 2019 Christmas album – order here

Robbie Williams The Christmas Present album - buy online

Robbie Williams has released his brand new 2019 Christmas album – get it now.

The former X Factor judge has released a two CD album featuring both original music and some classic covers.

Get Robbie Williams' new album here

The album is split over two discs ‘Christmas Past’ and ‘Christmas Future’ – both including a brilliant mixture of original songs and special festive covers with some star guest appearances.

‘Christmas Past’ includes the wintry classics ‘Winter Wonderland’ (with backing vocals from the LMA choir), ‘Santa Baby’ featuring German singer Helene Fischer, ‘Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!’, a cover of ‘The Christmas Song’ (made famous by the Nat King Cole Trio), Slade’s ‘Merry Xmas Everybody’ featuring Jamie Cullum, and ‘It’s a Wonderful Life’, a duet with Robbie’s father Peter Conway.

‘Christmas Future’, meanwhile, includes the original tracks ‘Time for Change’, ‘Home’, ‘Fairytales’ featuring Rod Stewart and ‘Bad Sharon’ with boxing champ Tyson Fury, plus the covers ‘Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)’ featuring Canadian singer/songwriter Bryan Adams and ‘I Believe In Father Christmas’.

Robbie appears on ITV tonight with his own special, It’s Not The Robbie Williams Christmas Show, at 8PM on Sunday December 8.

A teaser of the show reads: “Audience and viewers will be treated to a dazzling night of music and entertainment as Robbie will perform a selection of his huge hits, plus some Christmas classics and originals.

“He’ll also be joined by a glittering array of celebrity guests for this very special and intimate one-off show.”

Robbie said: “I’m so excited to be working with ITV on this very special programme.

“I’ll be bringing new songs from my Christmas album ’The Christmas Present’ as well as the classic hits, to this beautiful and iconic venue.”