No Offence series 3 cast and spoilers from Channel 4 drama


No Offence continues Series 3 on Channel 4 tonight – here’s who’s on the cast and the latest spoilers.

The third series of Paul Abbott‘s award-winning Channel 4 series No Offence returns with the brilliant and unbreakable crime fighting family of Friday Street coppers in 6 brand new episodes.

Channel 4 tease: “The extremities of DI Viv Deering’s world are governed not only by thugs, but by politicians too. Same goes for all of us. In our crowded world enemies can be almost invisible. Deering and her team adopt equally covert tactics to expose a few bare-faced truths.”

No Offence airs at 9PM, Thursday, October 11 on Channel 4.

No Offence cast

Joanna Scanlan plays D.I. Vivienne Deering
Elaine Cassidy plays D.C. Dinah Kowalska
Alexandra Roach plays D.S. Joy Freers
Will Mellor plays D.C. Spike Tanner

Paul Ritter plays Randolph Miller
Claire Rushbrook plays D.S.I. Marilyn Merchant
Saira Choudhry plays Tegan
Lisa McGrillis plays Caroline McCoy

Neil Maskell plays Dennis Caddy
Sharon Rooney plays Faye Caddy
Tamara Lawrence plays Bonnie Sands

No Offence spoilers

In series 3, DI Viv Deering (Joanna Scanlan) and the Friday Street team face off against their most formidable antagonist yet: the far-right.

The series continues tonight with the penultimate episode. Caroline McCoy’s (Lisa McGrillis) political reign begins, inciting chaos on the streets of Manchester, and catapults the hardline, no-nonsense DCI Terry Taylor (Nigel Lindsay) into Friday Street cop shop, to bring the police in line with her agenda.

While avoiding Terry’s interferences, the team focus on using Bonnie (Tamara Lawrance) and Dennis (Neil Maskell) to expose Caroline and bring in killer Beckett (Darren Connolly).