Love Island 2019 reunion show date confirmed for ITV2


Love Island 2019 will host a reunion show next Sunday night, it’s been confirmed.

After eight weeks of recouplings, dumpings and doing bits, only four couples remain for the final of Love Island 2019 tonight.

Following Anton Danyluk & Belle Hassan’s exit last night, Tommy Fury & Molly-Mae Hague, Ovie Soko & India Reynolds, Greg O’Shea & Amber Gill and Curtis Pritchard & Maura Higgins will now battle it out to take home the crown for 2019.

The Love Island Villa may have closed its doors for another year, but the summer of love is not over yet. Love Island: The Reunion airs Sunday, August 4 at 9PM.

ITV2 tease: “If your Love Island withdrawal is getting too much to bare then fear not – Love Island: The Reunion is back.

“Join Caroline Flack, Iain Stirling and all the Islanders from 2019 live in the studio. Are they still together? Is love still on the cards? And have any dumped Islanders been secretly hooking up? Find out for a party like no other.”

Love Island: The Reunion airs at 9PM, Sunday, August 4.

This year’s full cast of Islanders included Yewande Biala, Lucie Donlan, Amy Hart, Anna Vakili, Joe Garratt, Michael Griffiths, Sherif Lanre, Callum Macleod, Danny Williams, Elma Pazar, Tom Walker, Jordan Hames, Arabella Chi, Lavena Back, Nabila Badda, Joanna Chimonides, Jourdan Riane and Maria Wild.

Joining them were Stevie Bradley, Marvin Brooks, Dennon Lewis, George Rains, Dan Rose, Francesca Allen, Chris Taylor and Harley Brash.

Following the reunion there won’t be too long to wait for another series of Love Island.

Love Island will return in JANUARY for its first winter show set in a new villa in South Africa.

Caroline Flack will return to host and Iain Stirling will narrate as a new set of singletons head abroad looking for love.

Love Island will also continue airing from Spain in the summer, meaning two series a year from 2020.

More on: