Dancing On Ice 2019 FINAL start time, contestants and spoilers

Dancing On Ice 2019 line up and start time confirmed

It’s the Dancing On Ice 2019 final but who’s on the line up? What are the songs and what time does it start on ITV tonight?


From the confirmed celebrity contestants to the start time on on TV tonight here’s everything we know about Dancing On Ice’s 2019 new series.

Dancing On Ice originally ran between 2006 and 2014, hosted by Philip Schofield, Holly Willoughby and later Christine Bleakley.

It returned for a brand new series in 2018 and ITV this year saw another new season.

Dancing On Ice contestants

The line up of Dancing On Ice 2019 contestants have been confirmed with twelve names on the line up.

Grease legend Didi Conn, most famous for her role as Frenchie in the hit musical movie, and Love Island star Wes Nelson completed the cast.

They join reality star Gemma Collins, actor Richard Blackwood, dancer James Jordan, Westlife singer Brian McFadden, TV personality Saira Khan, cricketer Ryan Sidebottom, Pussycat Doll Melody Thornton, Aussie actor Mark Little, soap star Jane Danson and X Factor’s Saara Aalto.


They’ve been getting their skates and sequins on ready to compete against one another in the quest for glory.

Each week the skaters with the fewest combined public votes and judges’ scores found themselves in the skate off where at least one was eliminated.

Mark Little was first to go before Richard Blackwood and Didi Conn were eliminated. Gemma Collins and Saira Khan followed them off the ice before Jane Danson and Ryan Sidebottom left in a double elimination.

Melody Thornton was next to be voted off while Brian McFadden just missed out on a place in tonight’s final.

Those left are therefore James, Saara and Wes.

Dancing On Ice spoilers

In the final, the finalists will perform a showcase skate and then reprise their favourite skate of the series before one is eliminated.

The top two will go forward to skate to the Bolero before the winner is crowned.


> Dancing On Ice 2019 line up and songs: Final songlist and music.

Dancing On Ice start time

Dancing On Ice 2019 will conclude with the final TONIGHT on ITV.

The tenth and last episode of the series will air tonight on Sunday, March 10. The latest live show will run for two hours between 6PM and 8PM.

The final trio will perform up to three times for viewer votes before the winner is crowned.

Dancing On Ice judges

Last year saw Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean make their debut as judges, having appeared on previous series as coaches. They will once again head up the judging panel.


They’ll be joined by returning Jason Gardiner plus new judge Diversity dancer Ashley Banjo.

Phillip Schofield and Holly Willoughby once again return to present the series.