X Factor 2018 tour set list, songs, singers and running order

The X Factor 2018 tour is here but what singers are on the line up and what’s the running order?

Here’s the full set list of songs and acts from the live arena shows..

The X Factor 2018 tour line up of acts was confirmed in the live semi-finals last year, with the top six acts taking part.

They are Simon Cowell’s Groups Rak-Su and The CutKelvins and Sharon Osbourne’s final Girl Grace Davies.

Plus Louis Walsh’s top Boy Lloyd Macey and Nicole Scherzinger’s Overs Kevin Davy White and Matt Linnen.

They’re joined by a seventh wild card act from the other finalists, Sean and Conor, who won a public vote.

The running time of The X Factor tour is approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes, including a 20 minute interval.

The X Factor 2018 live tour set list and running order

Act 1

Kevin Davy White – A Whole Lotta Love
Grace Davies – Roots
Grace Davies / The CutKelvins – Show Me Love
Matt Linnen – Fallin’
Lloyd Macey – Fix You

Sean and Conor Price – Strong
Sean and Conor Price – Issues
Grace Davies – Wolves
Matt Linnen – Gimmie Shelter
Lloyd Macey – Lay Me Down

Matt Linnen, Kevin Davy White, Lloyd Macey – Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
Kevin Davy White – Smooth
The CutKelvins – Havana

Rak-Su – Feeling You
Rak-Su – Mamacita

Finalists – Reggaet├│n Lento

Act 2

Grace Davies – Life On Mars
Grace Davies and Kevin Davy White – Live And Let Die
Kevin Davy White – Fastlove
Lloyd Macey – City Of Stars

Sean and Conor Price – Along The Watchtower
Rak-Su and Sean and Conor Price – Mona Lisa
Rak-Su – Touche

The CutKelvins – What About Us
The CutKelvins – Nothing Like You
Matt Linnen – Scars To Your Beautiful
Lloyd Macey – A Different Corner

Kevin Davy White – Come Together
Grace Davies – Too Young
Rak-Su – Flowers
Rak-Su – Dimelo

Finalists – Can’t Stop The Feeling

Tickets are on sale right now from TicketMaster.

More on: