Advertisements

Celebrity Antiques Road Trip 2021 cast and next episode - who's on the line up?

Who's on Celebrity Antiques Road Trip tonight? Series 10 line up

Danny Dyer and Dani Dyer

An all star line up of celebrities have been revealed for the new series of Celebrity Antiques Road Trip.

The BBC Two series returns is currently airings its tenth series with twenty new episodes.

Advertisements

The line-up of stars heading out on the road includes EastEnders icon Danny Dyer, Countdown’s Rachel Riley, supermodel Jerry Hall, and BBC News broadcaster Clive Myrie.

Danny is joined by his daughter, Love Island star Dani Dyer, while Rachel will be competing against her Strictly professional husband Pasha Kovalev, Jerry is accompanied by psychotherapist friend Philippa Perry, and Clive will take on his BBC News colleague Reeta Chakrabarti.

Celebrity Antiques Road Trip 2021 line up and episodes

Episode 1, Tuesday 2 November - Philippa Perry and Jerry Hall
Episode 2, Wednesday 3 November - Clive Myrie and Reeta Chakrabarti
Episode 3, Thursday 4 November - Eamonn Holmes and Victoria Smurfit
Episode 4, Tuesday 9 November - Rachel Riley and Pasha Kovalev

Episode 5, Friday 12 November - Danny Dyer and Dani Dyer
Episode 6, Tuesday 16 November - Chris Kamara and Jeff Stelling
Episode 7, Thursday 18 November - Pauline McLynn and Dom Joly
Episode 8, Friday 19 November - Robert Daws and Mark Curry

Episode 9, Tuesday 23 November - Scarlett Moffatt and Crissy Rock
Episode 10, Thursday 25 November - Zoe Lyons and Noreen Khan
Episode 11, Friday 26 November - Martin Kemp and Shirlie Kemp
Episode 12, Sunday 28 November - Radzi Chinyanganya and Karim Zeroual

Episode 13, Tuesday 30 November - Trisha Goddard and Dr. Amir Khan
Episode 14, Friday 3 December - Sam Thompson and Pete Wicks
Episode 15, Tuesday 7 December - Consumer journalists Nikki Fox and Matt Allwright
Episode 16, Thursday 9 December - Radio broadcasters Mark Radcliffe and Edith Bowman

Advertisements

Episode 17, Friday 10 December - Comedian Lucy Porter and Chaser Jenny Ryan
Episode 18, Sunday 12 December - Musicians Gareth Malone and YolanDa Brown
Episode 19, Tuesday 14 December - Comedians Rufus Hound and Chris McCausland
Episode 20, Thursday 16 December - Ballroom brothers AJ and Curtis Pritchard

Meanwhile the experts accompanying the celebrities on their Road Trip adventures this year are Serhat Ahmet, Angus Ashworth, Izzie Balmer, Raj Bisram, James Braxton, Margie Cooper, Charles Hanson, David Harper, Roo Irvine, Irita Marriott, Paul Martin, Tim Medhurst, Steven Moore, Ochuko Ojiri, Natasha Raskin Sharp, Philip Serrell, Catherine Southon and Christina Trevanion.

The series follows a great line-up of famous faces from stage, screen, comedy, music, sport and the media as they hunt for hidden gems in a bid to make the biggest profit buying and selling antiques.

Rachel Riley said: “Going back to my old stomping ground in Essex, the antiques areas I used to visit with my Grandad, was nostalgic in more ways than one. Pasha and I enjoyed the friendly rivalry doing something out of both of our realms of experience, and we were happily still on good terms afterwards!”

Advertisements

Clive Myrie added: “Antiquing while driving around the beautiful English countryside in a fabulous sports car – what’s not to like? It was such a hoot! Us news folks are a competitive bunch, and blimey, you need sharp elbows on this show! We had so much fun out on the road.”

Celebrity Antiques Road Trip series 10 begins on Tuesday 2 November at 7PM on BBC Two and BBC iPlayer.

Follow on Twitter
Follow on Twitter
Like on Facebook