Eurovision 2019 running order confirmed: See who’s performing when

Eurovision 2019 contestants, songs and running order

Eurovision 2019 is tonight and here’s a full rundown of the finalists and running order.

Two live semi-finals this week decided the contestants in the final alongside the ‘Big Five’ automatic qualifiers – the UK, France, Italy, Germany and Spain – plus last year’s winner Israel.

Now the full line up of contestants and songs are known for Saturday’s Eurovision 2019 song contest final in Tel Aviv.

Plus, the Eurovision 2019 running order has also been revealed in full following the draw with the UK performing just after mid-way through the performances.

Eurovision 2019 running order

The running order of countries plus their contestants and songs in the final are…
1. Malta – Michela, “Chameleon”
2. Albania – Jonida Maliqi, “Ktheju tokës”
3. Czech Republic – Lake Malawi, “Friend of a Friend”
4. Germany – S!sters, “Sister”
5. Russia – Sergey Lazarev, “Scream”
6. Denmark – Leonora, “Love Is Forever”
7. San Marino – Serhat, “Say Na Na Na”
8. North Macedonia – Tamara Todevska, “Proud”

9. Sweden – John Lundvik, “Too Late for Love”
10. Slovenia – Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl, “Sebi”
11. Cyprus – Tamta, “Replay”
12. Netherlands – Duncan Laurence, “Arcade”
13. Greece – Katerine Duska, “Better Love”
14. Israel – Kobi Marimi, “Home”
15. Norway – KEiiNO, “Spirit in the Sky”
16. United Kingdom – Michael Rice, “Bigger than Us”

17. Iceland – Hatari, “Hatrið mun sigra”
18. Estonia – Victor Crone, “Storm”
19. Belarus – ZENA, “Like It”
20. Azerbaijan – Chingiz, “Truth”
21. France – Bilal Hassani, “Roi”
22. Italy – Mahmood, “Soldi”
23. Serbia – Nevena Božović, “Kruna”
24. Switzerland – Luca Hänni, “She Got Me”
25. Australia – Kate Miller-Heidke, “Zero Gravity”
26. Spain – Miki, “La Venda”

The UK Eurovision entry 2019 was confirmed in February and singer Michael Rice will be representing us this weekend.

Michael and his song Bigger Than Us, written by Laurell Barker, Anna-Klara Folin, John Lundvik and Jonas Thander, will appear in Tel Aviv tonight after being chosen in the You Decide show.

Michael is no stranger to singing talent shows: He previously auditioned for The X Factor in 2014 and last year, he became the first winner of BBC One’s singing show All Together Now.

Eurovision 2019 airs 8PM on Saturday night on BBC One.

More on: