X Factor news: Janet Devlin announces 2013 tour dates

Janet Devlin

17 year old Irish singer/songwriter Janet Devlin today announces a 10 date UK tour in March / April 2013 to coincide with the physical release of her highly anticipated debut album.

To coincide with the launch of Janet Devlin‘s PledgeMusic campaign, former X Factor contestant Janet, has announced dates for her debut headline UK tour taking place in March / April 2013 with Academy Events.

Tuesday 26th March 2013 - Birmingham O2 Academy2
Wednesday 27th March 2013 - Sheffield O2 Academy2
Friday 29th March 2013 - Glasgow O2 ABC2
Saturday 30th March 2013 - Newcastle O2 Academy2
Monday 1st April 2013 - Liverpool O2 Academy2
Tuesday 2nd April 2013 - Scholar, O2 Academy Leicester
Wednesday 3rd April 2013 - The Attic, University Of Hertfordshire, Hatfield
Friday 5th April 2013 - Oxford O2 Academy2
Saturday 6th April 2013 - London O2 Academy Islington
Sunday 7th April 2013 - Bournemouth The Old Firestation

Tickets for Janet Devlin’s UK tour will be priced at £8.50 for regional shows and £10 for London.

Tickets will be available via O2 Priority on Wednesday 31st October, and on general sale Friday 2nd November at 9am.

Official Janet Devlin website www.janetdevlin.com

Official ticket website www.ticketweb.co.uk

Janet is currently writing and recording with Grammy Award and Ivor Novello Award winning songwriter and Producer Eliot Kennedy, Janet has co-written tracks for her debut album with the likes of Newton Faulkner and Jack Savoretti.

Get the latest news

Subscribe on YouTube