The X Factor 2011 live tour kicks off in Birmingham - Full X Factor tour setlist!

Wagner Bongos

The X Factor 2011 live tour kicked off in style last night as the top 9 finalists of last year’s competition played their first dates at a full Birmingham's NIA. Matt Cardle showed why he won the competition with some spine-tingling renditions of tracks he performed on the show, but the biggest screams of the night were reserved for a certain five-piece boy group...

One Direction certainly stole the show, performing a selection of their most popular performances from last year's live show as well as a special treat for fans - their cover of Forever Young. It was the first time that the group had performed their planned winner's single live after they were eliminated third in last year's final.

Matt and Rebecca also reprised their respective winner's singles When We Collide and Distant Dreamer while Wagner did he what did best by bringing out his bongos to perform Love Shack.

The X Factor 2011 live tour set list

The songs the finalists sing (Note: in no particular order)

  • Matt
    • Firework
    • Nights In White Satin
    • Just The Way You Are
    • First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
    • When We Collide
  • Rebecca
    • Show Me Love
    • Make You Feel My Love
    • Sweet Dreams
    • Distant Dreamer
  • One Direction
    • Only Girl
    • Chasing Cars
    • Kids In America
    • My Life Would Suck Without You
    • Forever Young
  • Cher
    • The Clapping Song
    • Girlfriend
    • Stay
    • Whip My Hair/Turn My Swag On
  • Mary
    • Could It Be Magic
    • A Man's World
  • Katie
    • Help
    • King Of The Swingers
  • Wagner
    • She Bangs/Love Shack mashup
    • Spice Up Your Life/Livin' La Vida Loca mashup
  • Paije
    • I'm A Believer/Hey Ya!
    • Killing Me Softly
  • Aiden
    • Diamonds Are Forever
    • Mad World
  • Group Songs
    • Heroes
More on: News Articles
Subscribe on YouTube