X Factor: The Band contestants, songs and spoilers from first auditions

X Factor: The Band contestants song choices, Instagram usernames

The Lewis Sisters.

The X Factor: The Band begins tonight on ITV - here's a full rundown of all the contestants singing.

Starting at 8:30PM on ITV this evening, The X Factor: The Band will see a girl group or boy band battle it out to be crowned the nation’s new pop sensations.

Auditions begin tonight with judges Simon Cowell and Nicole Scherzinger in the intimate setting of Simon’s office at Sony HQ in London.

Those who make it through this stage then face the next big challenge – arena auditions in front of thousands in Birmingham.

For now, meet the contestants singing on The X Factor: The Band tonight below...

X Factor: The Band contestants

Fred Roberts 17-year-old from Hertfordshire.
Song Choice: ‘Treat You Better’ by Shawn Mendes.

Rosie Bragg 18-year-old from Hertfordshire. Instagram username: @officialrosieb
Song Choice: ‘Love on the Brain’ by Rihanna.

Sven Smith 22-year-old from Surrey. Instagram username: @svensmith666
Song Choice: ‘Jump’ by Van Halen.

Moe Jamie 23-year-old from Toronto.
Song Choice: ‘Cross me’ by Ed Sheeran

Tia Urquhart 20-year-old from Fife. Instagram username: @tiaurquhart
Song Choice: ‘Dance Monkey’ by Tones and I

The Lewis Sisters 21 and 17-year-old from London. Instagram username: @thelewissisterss
Song Choice: ‘The Beat Goes’ an original song.

Reece Wiltshire 19-year-old from Powys. Instagram username: @reecewiltshire
Song Choice: ‘Lover’ by Taylor Swift

Seorsia Leagh Jack 18-year-old from County Laois. Instagram username: @siababez
Song Choice: ‘Touch’ by Little Mix

Adam Moloney 17-year-old from County Clare. Twitter username: @adam_m_official
Song Choice: ‘Little Things’ by One Direction and ‘Hate it or Love it’ by 50 Cent

Halle Williams 19-year-old from London. Instagram username: @hallewilliamss
Song Choice: ‘Waterfalls’ by TLC

Jed Thomas 16-year-old from Solihull. Instagram username: @officialjedt
Song Choice: ‘Redbone’ by Childish Gambino

Kelli-Marie Willis 17-year-old from Coventry. Instagram username: @kellimariemusic
Song Choice: ‘Asta La Vista’ an original song.

Blessing- Nicole Yanda 16-year-old from Hertfordshire. Instagram username: @nonelikebee
Song Choice: ‘Good as Hell’ by Lizzo

Boaz Dopemu 19-year-old from Surrey. Instagram username: @boazdopemu
Song Choice: ‘Superstition’ by Stevie Wonder

Chiara King 20-year-old from London. Instagram username: @chiara_king
Song Choice: ‘Despacito’ by Luis Fonsi

Ethan Hodges 17-year-old from Surrey. Instagram username: @ethanhodgesofficial
Song Choice: ‘Almost is Never Enough’ by Ariana Grande

Harrison Cole 19-year-old from Surrey. Instagram username: @officialharrisoncole
Song Choice: ‘19’ an original song and ‘Mine’ by Bazzi.

Jess Folley 16-year-old from Essex. Instagram username: @jessfolleyofficial
Song Choice: ‘I Love’ an original song.

Virginia Hampson 17-year-old from Essex. Instagram username: @virginiahampson
Song Choice: ‘Problem’ by Ariane Grande / ‘Say You’ll be There’ by the Spice Girls.

Tallia Storm 21-year-old from Glasgow. Instagram username: @talliastorm
Song Choice: ‘Break it’ an original song

Will Pike 18-year-old from Lancashire. Instagram username: @willpike2001
Song Choice: ‘Bad Guy’ by Billie Elish

Luena Martinez 20-year-old from London. Instagram username: @luenaofficial
Song Choice: ‘Worth it’ an original song

Casey Canty 19-year-old from Kent. Instagram username: @caseycantyuk
Song Choice: ‘2002’ by Ann Marie

Tom Lane 19-year-old from Caerphilly.
Song Choice: ‘Slow Hands’ by Niall Horan

Robbie Monaghan 17-year-old from County Galway. Instagram username: @robbiemonaghanofficial
Song Choice: ‘Little Things’ by One Direction.

The X Factor: The Band airs from 8:30PM on Monday, December 9 at 8:30PM on ITV.

Episodes follow on Wednesday, December 11 and Friday, December 13 also at 8:30PM before a live final on Sunday, December 15 on ITV at 8PM.

Get the latest news

Subscribe on YouTube