X Factor 2016 tour: Eighth wild card act REVEALED!

tellymix logo thumbnail

The eighth act to join the currently confirmed seven contestants on The X Factor live tour next year has been revealed.

X Factor boss Simon Cowell announced in last weekend's live results that the top seven acts would be on the bill for 2016's live arena show.

It meant that Louisa Johnson, Lauren Murray, Anton Stephans, Reggie n Bollie, 4th Impact, Che Chesterman and Mason Noise would take up a spot on the The X Factor 2016 line up.

However it was announced last week that an eighth act would be added to the bill, picked from the recently eliminated contestants.

Last Sunday night saw Monica Michael and Max Stone the latest to be leave the series this year in the third double exit of the series. They followed Seann Miley Moore and Kiera Weathers as well as Alien Uncovered and Bupsi Brown.

The judges picked SEANN MILEY MOORE to join the tour line up with the news revealed live in tonight's Xtra Factor by Seann's mentor Nick Grimshaw.

Seann will join the rest of the top seven acts on the tour line up for the live arena shows in the New Year.

The 2016 X Factor tour has been confirmed to start in Aberdeen on February 12 before moving across Scotland, into Northern Ireland and Ireland and then over to England, concluding in Manchester on March 12.

Tickets are on sale NOW.

READ MORE: > X Factor 2016 tour line up, dates, venues and tickets!

The X Factor is back next Saturday and Sunday night, live on ITV.

Get the latest news

Subscribe on YouTube