The X Factor live tour confirmed for 2015

X Factor 2015 tour tickets

x factor logo

The X Factor UK live tour has been confirmed for next year.

Following the announcement of this year's live show finalists, a total of 16 live tour dates have been announced.

Although as yet, exactly who will be taking part in the show has not been confirmed.

In past years it's generally the top eight acts, although this has been expanded to ten contestants on some occasions.

The X Factor live tour begins in Belfast next February before traveling across the UK from Dublin to Glasgow to Brighton, ending at the O2 in London in March.

Tickets go on sale Friday morning.

X Factor 2015 tour dates

February
Friday February 13 - Belfast, Odyssey Arena
Sunday February 15 - Dublin, 3 Arena
Wednesday February 18 - Bournemouth, BIC
Friday February 20 - Manchester, Arena
Sunday February 22 - Nottingham, Capital FM Arena
Thursday February 26 - Newcastle, Metro Arena
Friday February 27 - Glasgow, The SSE Hydro

March
Sunday March 1 - Aberdeen, GE Arena (AECC)
Thursday March 5 - Sheffield, Motorpoint Arena
Saturday March 7 - Leeds, First Direct Arena
Sunday March 8 - Liverpool, Echo Arena
Monday March 9 - Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
Thursday March 12 - London, The SSE Arena, Wembley
Saturday March 14 - Birmingham, LG Arena
Monday March 16 - Brighton, Centre
Friday March 20 - London, The O2

The X Factor continues Saturday and Sunday on ITV with the live shows starting next weekend.

Browse pictures of the final 12 here...

Get the latest news

Subscribe on YouTube