X Factor 2014 live tour set list (SPOILERS!)

tellymix logo thumbnail

The X Factor 2014 live tour kicked at the weekend in Belfast, and here's the setlist from the event!

The top eight finalists from last year's live final line up – Abi Alton, Hannah Barrett, Luke Friend, Nicholas McDonald, Rough Copy, Sam Bailey, Sam Callahan and Tamera Foster – are all on the bill for the X Factor live tour.

TellyMix were at the Belfast Odyssey Arena tonight for the opening performance and we have to say it was pretty epic.

We'll also be updating this page as the show goes on with all the set list and song spoilers!

If you don't want to know what songs the XFactor lot are singing on tour than read no further, as there are spoilers galore below!

The tour continues in Belfast tomorrow before moving on to venues including London's O2 Arena and Wembley.

The X Factor 2014 live tour set list

The songs the finalists sing (Note: in no particular order)

  • Sam Bailey
    • Sky Scraper
    • And I'm Teling You
    • No More Tears
    • Clown
    • How Will I Know
    • Power Of Love
  • Nicholas McDonald
    • Candy
    • In The Arms Of An Angel
    • Flying Without Wings
    • Greatest Day
    • Someone Like You
  • Luke Friend
    • Play That Funky Music
    • Kiss From A Rose
    • What Makes You Beautiful
  • Rough Copy
    • In The Air Tonight
    • She's Got That Vibe
    • Survivor
    • Hit The Road Jack
    • September
  • Tamera Foster
    • We Found Love
    • Ain't Nobody
    • Listen
    • I Have Nothing
  • Hannah Barrett
    • Read All About It
    • Somebody Else's Guy
    • Skyfall
  • Sam Callahan
    • Summer Of '69
  • Abi Alton
    • I Will Survive
    • Living On A Prayer
  • Group Songs
    • Lifted (All)
    • Burn (All except Sam B)
    • We Are Youn (Sam C, Nicholas, Luke)
    • I Won't Give Up (Sam C, Luke)

Or, if you would prefer, in performance order:

Tamera - We Found Love
Nicholas - Candy
Sam C - Summer Of '69
Hannah - Read All About It
Hannah - Somebody Else's Guy
Abi - I Will Survive
Luke - Play That Funky Music
Luke - Kiss From A Rose
Rough Copy - In The Air Tonight
Rough Copy - She's Got That Vibe
Nicholas - In The Arms Of An Angel
Nicholas- Flying Without Wings
Finalists (minus Sam B) - Burn
Tamera Foster - I Have Nothing
Sam C, Luke, Nicholas - We Are Young
Hannah - Skyfall
Rough Copy - Survivor
Sam C, Luke - I Won't Give Up
Tamera - Ain't Nobody
Tamera - Listen
Rough Copy - Hit The Road Jack
Abi Alton - Livin On A Prayer
Luke - What Makes You Beautiful
Nicholas - Greatest Day
Nicholas - Someone Like You
Rough Copy - September
Sam B - The Power Of Love
Sam B - How Will I Know
Sam B - Clown
Sam B - No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
Sam B - And I'm Telling You
Sam B - Skyscraper
Finalists - Lifted

Get the latest news

Subscribe on YouTube