X Factor 2013 live tour set list (SPOILERS!)


The X Factor 2013 live tour kicked at the weekend in Manchester, and here's the setlist from the event!

X Factor champ James Arthur, runner up Jahmene Douglas, Christopher Maloney, Union J, Rylan Clark, Ella Henderson and District3 are all on the bill for the X Factor live tour.

TellyMix were at the Manchester MEN Arena tonight for the opening performance, so be sure to follow us on Twitter for pictures and updates!

We'll also be updating this page as the show goes on with all the set list and song spoilers!

If you don't want to know what songs the XFactor lot are singing on tour than read no further, as there are spoilers galore below!

The tour continues in Manchester tomorrow before moving on to..

The X Factor 2013 live tour set list

The songs the finalists sing (Note: in no particular order)

  • James Arthur
    • Impossible
    • Sexy And I Know It
    • Hometown Glory
    • Feeling Good
    • Let's Get It On
    • Power Of Love
  • Jahmene Douglas
    • At Last
    • Let It Be
    • Angels
    • Tears Dry On Their Own
  • Chris Maloney
    • All By Myself
    • What A Feeling
    • I'm Still Standing
    • You Raise Me Up
  • Union J
    • When Love Takes Over
    • Love Story
    • Bleeding Love
    • Broken Strings
    • Call Me Maybe
  • Rylan Clark
    • Gangnam Style
    • Spice Girls medley
    • Stop! In the name of love
  • Ella Henderson
    • You Got The Love
    • Missed
    • Rule The World
    • Believe
  • District3
    • Beggin'
    • Dynamite
    • Tears In Heaven
  • Group Songs
    • Beautiful Day

> WIN: X Factor 2013 live tour tickets to watch the show in London!

> X Factor 2013 live tour set list (SPOILERS!)

Browse pictures of the X Factor 2013 tour in Manchester below...

Get the latest news

Subscribe on YouTube