The Voice UK winner Kevin Simm announces album release and new single

The Voice - Episode 14

The Voice 2016 winner Kevin Simm has announced the release of his new album and single.

Former Liberty X singer Kevin became the fifth winner of The Voice UK earlier this year, topping the public vote in was was the final BBC series.

He released original song All You Good Friends following his win which made it to Number 24 in the charts back in April after selling 24,000 copies.

However the song does NOT feature on Kevin's new 10-track album Recover, which will be released on October 28.

Ahead of Recover's release, Kevin has also unveiled new single Wildfire which is available to download and stream from TODAY.

The tracklisting for Recover is as follows:

1. Wildfire
2. Recover
3. Trains
4. Easier
5. Good News
6. Strangers
7. It’s You
8. Beautiful
9. Conquer
10. Colours

You can pre-order the album online HERE.

The Voice UK will be back in the new year, moving to ITV for its sixth series.

Get the latest news

Subscribe on YouTube