Who's in the Splash! 2014 final? Line up confirmed!

tellymix logo thumbnail

The Splash! 2014 line up for the weekend's final is now all confirmed.

Semi-final winners Paralympic athlete Richard Whitehead MBE and Diversity star Perri Kiely will go head to head with TOWIE's Dan Osborne and Boyzone's Keith Duffy as they all battle to be crowned Splash! champion of 2014.

And if the ratings are anything to go by, the last ever Splash winner.

As always, Splash coach Tom Daley will be taking part in the show, hosted by Gabby Logan and Vernon Kay.

The final four famous faces will perform 2 dives, one separately and then a synchro dive with Tom Daley live in the electric atmosphere in a packed Olympic size pool.

Back on the judging panel are Team GB’s Diving coach Andy Banks, comedienne, writer and actress Jo Brand and former Olympic diving medalist Leon Taylor. The judges will score but this week it's only for guidance, as the winner is decided by the public vote only.

With the bookies and Diversity star Peri is the favourite to win (and has been since the first live show) but anything can happen on the night.

Splash! 2014 airs from 7:20PM on Saturday night on ITV.

Browse pictures of the Splash! finalists below...

Subscribe on YouTube