Follow the Love Island 2018 contestants on Instagram

Love Island 2018 cast social media

Kendall

Here's where to follow this year's Love Island contestants on social media.

A sizzling summer awaits for a fresh batch of singletons looking for love as the nation’s hottest conversation topic, Love Island, returns to ITV2 on Monday, June 4.

Host Caroline Flack is back for another long hot summer as Season 4 of Love Island begins.

As always, the Islanders will have to battle to couple up, with those not in a couple at risk of being dumped from the island.

However as always, the path to true love littered with surprise bombshell arrivals and unexpected twists and turns, there’s never a dull moment in the islanders’ sunshine paradise.

Ultimately the couples must win over the hearts of the public, who will have the final say on who wins the show and takes home a lucrative cash prize.

So far a total 11 contestants have been revealed - and here's where to follow them online...

Love Island 2018 cast

The girls

Laura Anderson: @lauraanderson1x on Instagram
Dani Dyer: @danidyerxx on Instagram - @Dani_MasDyer on Twitter
Hayley Hughes: @hayleyhughes.xx on Instagram - @hayleyhughes13 on Twitter
Kendall Rae-Knight: @kendallraeknight on Instagram - @_KendallRKnight on Twitter
Samira Mighty: @samiramighty on Instagram - @MightySamira on Twitter

Georgia Steel: @geesteelx on Instagram
Rosie Williams: @rosieawilliams on Instagram

The boys

Niall Aslam: @niallaslam on Instagram - @niallaslam on Twitter
Eyal Booker: @eyalbooker on Instagram - @EyalBooker on Twitter
Adam Collard: @adamcollard on Instagram - @theadamcollard on Twitter
Jack Fincham: @jack_charlesf on Instagram - @Jack_CharlesF on Twitter
Dr. Alex George: @adlgeorge1 on Instagram
Wes Nelson: @wes.nelson on Instagram - @WesLNelson on Twitter

Love Island 2018 will air for eight weeks this summer - it's longest ever run.

ITV2 say the show will be a hotbed of high drama, heartbreak, make ups and break ups, Love Island is back...Summer never looked so good.

Love Island 2018 begins on Monday, June 4 at 9PM on ITV and continues each weeknight.

On Sunday evening's, host Caroline will get the exclusive reaction to all the dates, the dumpings and the dramas that follow in Love Island’s studio show Love Island: Aftersun.

Browse pictures of the Love Island 2018 cast below...

Subscribe on YouTube