Dancing On Ice 2018 start time, contestants line up and judges

Dancing On Ice 2018 cast revealed

Dancing On Ice 2018 new logo

Dancing On Ice 2018 continues tonight but who's on the line up? Who are the judges and what time does it start on ITV?

From the panel to the now confirmed air date, here's everything we know about Dancing On Ice's 2018 return.

Dancing On Ice originally ran between 2006 and 2014, hosted by Philip Schofield, Holly Willoughby and later Christine Bleakley.

A tenth series is now underway on ITV, with Holly and Philip back as hosts.

Dancing On Ice contestants

ITV officially confirmed the Dancing On Ice line up of 12 celebrity contestants last year (2017).

dancing on ice cast line up

Soap star Brooke Vincent was revealed as the new series' first star signing for the returning show. Cheryl Baker was the second celebrity confirmed to compete in Dancing on Ice 2018 before Love Island contestant Kem Cetinay became the third confirmed star.

Joining them are Great British Bake Off's Candice Brown, X Factor singer Jake Quickenden, Rugby hunk Max Evans, and ITV Weatherman Alex Beresford.

Cricket hero Monty Panesar was also on the cast but was replaced by singer Lemar due to injury.

Actress and TV presenter Donna Air and athlete Perri Shakes-Drayton were then latest names on the official line up.

Coronation Street actor Antony Cotton and Hollyoaks star Stephanie Waring completed the Dancing On ice 2018 line up of celebrity contestants.

Last week saw the first eviction as Candice got the axe.

Dancing On Ice judges

Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean have been confirmed as judges for the new series.

The former coaches will take up a seat on the panel alongside returning Jason Gardiner plus new judge Diversity dancer Ashley Banjo.

Meanwhile, the Dancing On Ice pros have also been confirmed with four returning skaters and eight brand new faces for the new series.

Dancing On Ice start time

dancing on ice 2018 cc 1
Dancing On Ice 2018 will continue TONIGHT on ITV.

The third episode will air tonight on Sunday, January 21. The latest live show will run for two hours between 6PM and 8:10PM.

This evening all eleven of the remaining celebrities will perform before one more is sent home.

Subscribe on YouTube