Tonight's telly: Dancing On Ice 2014, ITV, 6:15PM

Dancing On Ice logo

The final series of Dancing on Ice in 2014 features an all star mix of finalists and show favourites from its entire series run.

Bonnie Langford (third in series 1)
Suzanne Shaw (winner in series 3)
Zaraah Abrahams (third in series 3)
Hayley Tamaddon (winner in series 5)
Jorgie Porter (second in series 7)
Beth Tweddle (winner in series 8)
David Seaman (fourth in series 1)
Kyran Bracken (winner in series 2)
Gareth Gates (fourth in series 3)
Ray Quinn (winner in series 4)
Todd Carty (ninth in series 4)
Gary Lucy (second in series 5)
Sam Attwater (winner in series 6)
Joe Pasquale (sixth in series 8)

Previous show winners will want to retain their title, runners up will have old scores to settle and show favourites will want to wow viewers with their very best on the ice ensuring the final series goes out with bang.

Phillip Schofield and Christine Bleakley will be rink-side to preside over all the action and the Judges will be on hand to deliver their verdicts.

Phillip Schofield said "Viewers are in for an absolute treat this year. I'm over the moon we'll be welcoming back to the ice some of our very best skaters and characters from over the years."

Olympic skating superstars Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean will return one final time to help train our celebrities. This year the legendary sporting duo will also be celebrating the 30th anniversary of their Olympic Bolero win during the show’s run.

With mind-blowing performances and awe-inspiring tricks from our skating professionals and celebrities, the final series will be the most spectacular yet as our stars spin, jump and headbang their way to the ultimate accolade – Dancing on Ice Champion.

Dancing On Ice 2014 airs tonight, ITV, 6:15PM

Subscribe on YouTube