Dancing On Ice 2013 final results: Who won? Beth Tweddle crowned winner!

Beth Tweddle (Dancing On Ice 2013)

Beth Tweddle has been crowned winner of Dancing On Ice 2013 in tonight's final results.

Beth beat Matt Lapinskas in a closely fought head to head final as both celebs performed their own self choreographed Bolero routine on the ice with their pro partners.

Earlier, Luke Campbell finished in third place in the first half of this evening's Dancing On Ice results.

The trio of celebs started the show by performing two routines, both a showcase performance with a group of pro skaters and a reprisal of their favourite skate from the past ten weeks.

The judges - Ashley Roberts, Robin Cousins, Jason Gardiner and Karen Barber - marked and critiques the stars as usual, with Matt coming out on top of the leaderboard, but it was viewer votes alone that decided the winner.

Beth told hosts Phillip Schofield and Christine Bleakley: "I'm speechless, it feels amazing. All credit goes to Dan and all the pro skaters here, they're incredible."

Matt added: "It's been an amazing experience, congrats to Beth and Dan. I've falling in love with skating and I'm not going to give it up."

DOI coaches Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean had opened this evening's last live show with a spectacular, brand new Bolero routine, which included a group of drummers on the ice.

Browse pictures of the Dancing On Ice 2013 final performances below...

Subscribe on YouTube