Britain's Got Talent's Jack Pack are BACK with their debut album

Britain's Got Talent's Jack Pack are back and finally releasing their debut album.

Britain's new swing kings will have their self-titled record out on 30 October through Syco Music.

And in a new video uploaded this week, Jack Pack - Andrew Bourn, Alfie Palmer, Martin McCafferty and Sean Ryder Wolf - have revealed an exclusive look behind the scenes in the studio where they've been crafting their debut album.

The track listing includes the boys' contemporary spin on much-loved classics such as ‘Light My Fire’, ‘I Put A Spell On You’ and ‘My Way’ as well One Direction’s smash 'Story of My Life'.

The album also features three original tracks, contributed by Academy Award winning songwriter Randy Newman (titled ‘Forever’), Guy Chambers (Robbie Williams’ hit songwriter co-wrote 'Stay For A Minute') and Ed Drewett (hit songwriter for One Direction, co-wrote 'Say You Love Me').

Jack Pack’s album was recorded with a live 72-piece orchestra in London, produced by British producers Future Cut, who have worked on records for Sir Tom Jones, Little Mix and Olly Murs.

You pre-order Jack Pack's album right now on Amazon or on iTunes.

Get the latest news

Subscribe on YouTube