Advertisements

Little Mix: The Search groups, contestants and Instagram usernames

Little Mix: The Search bands, contestants and Instagram handles

little mix the bands

Here's a recap of the bands on Little Mix: The Search on BBC One.

The new talent show is seeing Little Mix create six brand new bands to follow in their footsteps and become the next global superstars.

Advertisements

Singers are auditioned individually by Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Jade Thirlwall and Leigh-Anne Pinnock before being put through their paces against one another.

After one final chance to impress at the concert audition in front of a live audience, the members of the group will be chosen.

The six bands will then go head to head in the performance shows with the winner joining Little Mix on their tour in 2021.

Meet the bands formed below, their members and their Instagram usernames. The names of the bands are to be announced.

Boy Band

little mix the search boyband

Lee Collinson - Instagram: @lee_collinson
Talis Eros - Instagram: @taliseros
Kaci Brookz - Instagram: @kacibrookz
Zeekay - Instagram: @zkwillz
Adam Harison - Instagram: @adamharison

 

Mixed Group

little mix the search mixed group

Melina Halpin - Instagram: @melinahalpinx
Rosie Mac - Instagram: @rosiemacworld
Liam McHugh - Instagram: @liam_mchugh
Jordan Smithy - Instagram: @jordananthonysmithy

 

Girl Vocal Group

little mix girl vocal group

Advertisements

Shanice - Instagram: @zitahmusic
Esther Durin - Instagram: @esther.durin
Mya-Louise Smith - Instagram: @mya.louisesmith
Tamara - Instagram: @tamarasingss
Tyler Lewis - Instagram: @tylerlwsmusic

 

Vocal & Instrument Group

little mix the search vocal instrument group

Patrick Ralphson - Instagram: @patrickralphson
Harry Holles - Instagram: @harryholles
Jacob Fowler - Instagram: @thejacobfowler
Matthew Nolan - Instagram: @matthewnolaan

 

Girl Dance Group

little mix girl dance group

Megan Whelan - Instagram: @meganwhelan_
Ellie Allen - Instagram: @ellieallen
Liv Aidam - Instagram: @livaidam
AislĂ­ Moran - Instagram: @aislimorann
Lauren Bowry - Instagram: @laurenbowry

 

Rap R&B Group

rap rnb little mix group

Versay - Instagram: @versay_official
Romina - Instagram: @rominaromz
Eden Tikare - Instagram: @edentikaremusic
Ashley Tragic - Instagram: @ashleytragic

 

Advertisements

Little Mix The Search continues Saturday nights on BBC One.

Episodes are also available to watch online and catch up via BBC iPlayer.