Celebrity Big Brother 2018 nominations: Two housemates face surprise eviction

Who's up for eviction on Celebrity Big Brother? Nomination results!

tellymix logo

Two housemates face eviction from Celebrity Big Brother 2018 this week.

Housemates nominated for the latest time in tonight's show.

Each was called to the Diary Room to give their two votes in secret as usual.

And at the end of the nominations Jermaine Pennant and Hardeep Singh Kohli were put up for eviction.

They now face the upcoming eviction which will take place on MONDAY night.

Celebrity Big Brother nominations: Who nominated who?

Dan Osbourne nominated Hardeep and Sally
Gabby Allen nominated Nick and Hardeep
Hardeep Singh Kohli nominated Sally and Ryan
Jermaine Pennant nominated Nick and Gabby

Kirstie Alley nominated Hardeep and Jermaine
Nick Leeson nominated Hardeep and Jermaine
Ryan Thomas nominated Hardeep and Jermaine
Sally Morgan nominated Hardeep Jermaine

Therefore Hardeep had six nominations and Jermaine the four. They will both face the public vote.

Sally and Nick had two nominations while Ryan and Gabby had one nomination each.

Dan and Kirstie didn't receive any nominations.

This week will see a surprise eviction shock the housemates.

Friday evening's episode saw the third eviction of the series, as we said goodbye to another celebrity.

And it was Ben Jardine who was evicted from Celebrity Big Brother against Jermaine Pennant.

Following the eviction, host Emma Willis dropped a bombshell.

She revealed that this weekend's nominations will end with a shock eviction when the results of the public vote are revealed.

The evicted housemate will make a surprise departure in Monday night's episode, with none of the housemates aware of the impending exit.

They will be the fourth housemate to be evicted this series after Ben, Chloe Ayling and Natalie Nunn.

Alongside the evictions, Rodrigo Alves was removed while Roxanne Pallett left.

Celebrity Big Brother continues nightly on Channel 5. The live eviction airs from 9PM on Monday.

The final takes place later this month on September 14.

Follow on Twitter
Follow on Twitter
Like on Facebook