PICTURES! Dancing On Ice 2014 all stars line up revealed!

The Dancing On Ice 2014 all stars line up has been announced, so take a look at who's back on the ice here!

Fourteen more celebs will be putting on their skates as they bid to maintain their titles as Dancing On Ice champions... or in some cases, just their dignity.

Past winners on the new series include Kyran Bracken, who won the 2007 series and X Factor's Ray Quinn, who topped the leaderboard every week in 2006.

They'll be joined by fellow former champs Hayley Tammadon, actor Sam Attwater, Hear'Say singer Suzanne Shaw and the most recent and reigning winner, gymnast Beth Tweddle, who topped the public vote back in March.

Finalists from the past eight series performing alongside them will be include Hollyoaks' Jorgie Porter, Pop Idol's Gareth Gates, Waterloo Road's Zaraah Abrahams and The Bill's Gary Lucy, as well as Bonnie Langford and former England goalie David Seaman, who finished third in 2006.

Finally, completing this year's Dancing On Ice all stars line up are past DOI funnymen Todd Carty and Joe Pasquale.

The show kicks off in January on ITV.

Who's your favourite from the line up? Add your comments below!

Browse pictures of the Dancing On Ice 2014 celebrities here...